IMG_1509_edited_edited.jpg

Inja

Diamond Amber Inja
Our packleader
 

Inja is characterized by her good-natured, curious and friendly nature. She is a docile bitch who learns quickly and is willing to learn. As the pack leader, Inja leads her pack confidently, with strong will and calmly.  

She explores her environment with curiosity, but always remains cautious. Due to their extreme social compatibility, every encounter with conspecifics is unproblematic.

Our faithful soul loves close social contact with us  and demands their cuddles. She loves to relax in the sun and watch the hustle and bustle. She is passionate about walking in the forest and loves to sprint through the foliage. 

Despite the slight hunting instinct, she always remains controllable and can be called at any time, because she can be relied on. your wild ursprimrliche Seite with their assertiveness and pronounced willpower make them so fascinating. She is our Heart dog. 

Healthdata

Inja has passed all health checks for breeding:

 

Date of Birth: 02.06.2016

Sire: Multi. Ch. Artaban Cieply Dom

Dam: Rhodian Red´s Beautiful Amber

Height: 61 cm

Weight: 34 kg

Full-toothed scissors dentition 

HD A1

ED 0

OCD neg.

Spondylosis free

DM N/N

D-Lokus D/D

Hemophilia B free (N/N)

JME clear (N/N)

DNA profile avaible

Inja passed the breeding-exam on 28.9.2019.

DSC_3138-(W).JPG

Inja is a correctly built, elegant and typey bitch in excellent condition. Her feminine appearance is completed by her watchful character. She is a bitch from medium sized with excellent bone strength and healthy substance. With a powerful back, a deep chest and perfect angulations with strong bones, she fulfills the classic standard of the Rhodesian Ridgeback. Her movement is characterized by an filling and free motion. With her red wheaten-colored coat, a white badge on her chest and a perfect ridge, she emphasizes her outer qualities. So she fulfills all race-typical characteristics and is an excellent representative of her race. The most amazing girl in the world and my most faithful companion in all situations.

IMG_1509_edited_edited.jpg

Inja

Diamond Amber Inja
Unsere Rudelchefin
 

Inja zeichnet sich durch ihr gutmütiges, neugieriges und freundliches Wesen aus. Sie ist eine gelehrige Hündin von schneller Auffassungsgabe und hoher Lernbereitschaft. Als Rudelchefin führt Inja ihr Rudel souverän, willensstark und gelassen an.  

Sie erkundet ihre Umwelt voller Neugier, aber bleibt dabei stets vorsichtig. Durch ihre extreme Sozialverträglichkeit ist jedes Aufeinandertreffen mit Artgenossen problemlos.

Unsere treue Seele liebt den engen sozialen Kontakt zu uns und fordert ihre Schmusereien ein. Sie liebt es in der Sonne zu entspannen und dem bunten Treiben zuzuschauen. Leidenschaftlich gern ist sie im Wald unterwegs und liebt es durch das Laub zu sprinten. 

Trotz des leichten Jagdtriebs bleibt sie stets kontrollierbar und ist jeder Zeit abrufbar, denn auf sie ist Verlass. Ihre wilde ursprüngliche Seite mit ihrem Durchsetzungsvermögen und ausgeprägter Willensstärke machen sie so faszinierend. Sie ist unser Herzenshund. 

Gesundheitsdaten

Name: Rhodian Red's Diamond Amber Inja

Geboren: 02.06.2016

Wiederristhöhe: 64 cm

Gewicht: 34 kg

Vollzahniges Scherengebiss 

Röntgen: HD A1, ED 0, OCD frei

Spondylose: frei

Degenerative Myelopathie: frei (N/N)

Blue Dilute: frei (D/D) reinerbig unverdünnte Fellfarbe

Hämophilie B: frei (N/N)

JME: frei (N/N)

DNA Profil vorhanden

Zuchtzulassung bestanden

 

Auszug Zuchtzulassung:

DSC_3138-(W).JPG

"Eine korrekt aufgebaute, elegante und typvolle Hündin. Sie ist einen Hündin von mittlerer Größe mit hervorragender Knochenstärke und gesunder Substanz. Mit einem kraftvollen Rücken, einer tiefen Brust und perfekten Winkelungen mit kräftigen Laufknochen, erfüllt sie den klassischen Standard des Rhodesian Ridgeback. Ihr Bewegungsablauf zeichnet sich durch ein raumgreifendes und freies Gangwerk aus. Mit ihrem rot weizenfarbenden Haarkleid, einem weißen Abzeichen an der Brust und einem perfekt ausgebildeten Ridge, unterstreicht sie ihr feminines Erscheinungsbild. Sie erfüllt alle rassetypischen Merkmale und ist damit ein vorzüglicher Vertreter ihre Rasse."